The GNOME Docs Team will be having a question and answer session in GIMPnet IRC, channel #docs, at 9 p.m. CST (2:00 a.m. UTC), Thursday, June 18th.

Shaun McCance and Paul Cutler of the GNOME Docs Team will be available to discuss their experiences at the Writing Open Source Convention last week, as well as answer questions about GNOME Documentation you might have.  If you have questions regarding how to get involved, writing, editing, planning, tools, or if Project Mallard even really exists, we’ll be ready to answer them.

If you have ever wanted to get involved with writing for an open source project, now is a great time to get involved.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Next week’s Q&A session will be June 24th, 7:00 p.m. UTC (2:00 p.m. CST).