It’s been a few weeks since our last team meetings, and now it’s time for more!

We will have an community meeting next Tuesday, July 21st at 18:00 UTC (1:00 p.m. CST).  Community meetings are your chance to ask any questions regarding GNOME documentation, Docbook, Mallard or more.

Our monthly project meeting is held the last Sunday of the month, which will be July 26th, at 19:00 UTC (2:00 pm CST).  We will discuss GNOME 3.0 goals and status, including Empathy updates for 2.28.  A draft of the agenda is available here.

Hope to see you there!