Docs Team Meeting


The GNOME Docs Team has announced a new meeting schedule.

Starting June 28th, weekly meetings will be held on the last Sunday of the month.

Weekly Q&A sessions will be held in IRC, with varied days and times to encourage participation.  Members of the GNOME Doc Team will be present to take questions, talk about procedures, and offer tips and tricks on contributing to GNOME documentation.

All meetings are held in GIMP IRC in the #docs channel.  More information is available on the Docs wiki.

Upcoming Meetings:

  • June 18th, 2:00 a.m. UTC (9:00 p.m. CST)  (Q&A)
  • June 24th, 7:00 p.m. UTC (2:00 p.m. CST) (Q&A)
  • June 28th (Time TBD) (Team Meeting)